Tilsette

  • Trond Rune Kvalheim BYV 00730 1920 Foto Ingvild Hovden 1

    Trond Rune Kvalheim

    Regionsjef/ sal Sør og Vest
    trond@byklevindu.no
    905 18 711
  • Jan Erik Braten BYV 00887 1920 Foto Ingvild Hovden 1

    Jan Erik Bråten

    Regionsjef/ sal Aust (Kirkenær)
    jan.erik@byklevindu.no
    905 48 382
  • Roy Vestli BYV 00888 1920 Foto Ingvild Hovden 2

    Roy Vestli

    Salskonsulent (Kirkenær)
    roy@byklevindu.no
    971 99 443
  • Unni Tvitekkja BYV 00718 Foto Ingvild Hovden scaled

    Unni Tvitekkja

    Salskonsulent
    unni@byklevindu.no
    474 74 687
  • Ingrid Margrethe Bjaen BYV 00674 1920 Foto Ingvild Hovden

    Ingrid Margrethe Bjåen

    Salskonsulent
    ingrid@byklevindu.no
    470 51 947
  • Ingvild Hovden BYV 00675 Foto Ingvild Hovden 1 scaled

    Ingvild Hovden

    Sals- og marknadssjef
    ingvild@byklevindu.no
    959 79 856
  • Kjell Ole H scaled

    Kjell Ole Homme

    Dagleg leiar
    kjell.ole@byklevindu.no
  • Daniel Homme BYV 00908 1920 Foto Ingvild Hovden 3

    Daniel Homme

    Produksjonssjef
    daniel@byklevindu.no
  • Lill Grethe Tveiten Homme BYV 00715 1920 Foto Ingvild Hovden 1

    Lill-Grethe Tveiten Homme

    NDVK-ansvarleg/salskonsulent
    lill-grethe@byklevindu.no
    976 78 944
  • Marit Loyland BYV 00704 Foto Ingvild Hovden 1 scaled

    Marit Løyland

    Kontor/personal
    marit@byklevindu.no
    918 47 102
  • oyvind Dale BYV 00714 1920 Foto Ingvild Hovden

    Øyvind Dale

    Formann
    oyvind@byklevindu.no
    926 15 447
  • Testing cobot BYV 00384 Foto Ingvild Hovden

    Edwin J. P. Bosma

    IT-ansvarleg
    edwin@byklevindu.no
    37 93 93 00
  • Kjell Ove Tveiten BYV 00797 Foto Ingvild Hovden 1 scaled

    Kjell Ove Tveiten

    Logistikk/HMS-ansvarleg
    logistikk@byklevindu.no
    989 05 175
  • Goran Nikolic BYV 00705 1920 Foto Ingvild Hovden

    Goran Nikolic

    Ass. formann
    goran@byklevindu.no
    984 73 447
  • Daria Matysik BYV 00652 1920 Foto Ingvild Hovden

    Daria Matysik

    Produksjonsingeniør
    daria@byklevindu.no
    402 86 167
  • Ronny Stavsholt

    Serviceadministrasjon
    service@byklevindu.no
    37 93 93 00