Tilsette

  • Trond-Rune-Kvalheim-BYV-00730 1920-Foto Ingvild Hovden-1-768x878

    Trond Rune Kvalheim

    Regionsjef/ sal Sør og Vest
    trond@byklevindu.no
    905 18 711
  • Jan-Erik-768x1152

    Jan Erik Bråten

    Regionsjef/ sal Aust (Kirkenær)
    jan.erik@byklevindu.no
    90 54 83 82
  • Roy-Vestli

    Roy Vestli

    Salskonsulent (Kirkenær)
    roy@byklevindu.no
    971 99 443
  • Unni-Tvitekkja-BYV-00718-Foto Ingvild Hovden-768x1024

    Unni Tvitekkja

    Salskonsulent
    unni@byklevindu.no
    47 47 46 87
  • Ingrid-Margrethe-Bjaen-BYV-00674 1920-Foto Ingvild Hovden-768x907

    Ingrid Margrethe Bjåen

    Salskonsulent
    ingrid@byklevindu.no
    470 51 947
  • Ingvild-Hovden-BYV-00675-Foto Ingvild Hovden-1-768x863

    Ingvild Hovden

    Sals- og marknadssjef
    ingvild@byklevindu.no
    959 79 856
  • Kjell-Ole-H-768x1152

    Kjell Ole Homme

    Dagleg leiar
    kjell.ole@byklevindu.no
  • Daniel-768x1152

    Daniel Homme

    Produksjonssjef
    daniel@byklevindu.no
  • Lill-Grethe-Tveiten-Homme-BYV-00715 1920-Foto Ingvild Hovden-1-768x921

    Lill-Grethe Tveiten Homme

    NDVK-ansvarleg/salskonsulent
    lill-grethe@byklevindu.no
    97 67 89 44
  • Marit-Loyland-BYV-00704-Foto Ingvild Hovden-1-768x912

    Marit Løyland

    Kontor/personal
    marit@byklevindu.no
    91 84 71 02
  • oyvind-Dale-BYV-00714 1920-Foto Ingvild Hovden-768x1024

    Øyvind Dale

    Formann
    oyvind@byklevindu.no
    926 15 447
  • Testing-cobot-BYV-00384-Foto Ingvild Hovden

    Edwin J. P. Bosma

    IT-ansvarleg
    edwin@byklevindu.no
    37 93 93 00
  • Feiring-av-50-aringar-BYV-00361

    Kjell Ove Tveiten

    Logistikk/Service/HMS-ansvarleg
    logistikk@byklevindu.no
    98 90 51 75
  • Goran-Nikolic-BYV-00705 1920-Foto Ingvild Hovden-768x1024

    Goran Nikolic

    Ass. formann
    goran@byklevindu.no
    984 73 447
  • Daria-Matysik-BYV-00652 1920-Foto Ingvild Hovden-768x898

    Daria Matysik

    Produksjonsingeniør
    daria@byklevindu.no
    402 86 167